MAS Meeting
Back Issues of AIM
Board Members
Contacts & Links
Online Payments!

President: Mary Williams (bnfhistory@msn.com)(April 2017)
Vice-President: Weber Greiser (wgreiser@hrassoc.com)(April 2017)
Secretary: Mike Neeley (mneeley@montana.edu)(No term limit)
Treasurer: Elaine Hale (eskinnerhale@gmail.com)(No term limit)
Editor: Ann Johnson (yellarcheo47@gmail.com)(No term limit)

Board Members
Sydney Bacon (sbacon@fs.fed.us)(April 2017)
Andrew McElroy (andrew.mcelroy26@gmail.com)(April 2017)
Carl Bakker (cabremt@bresnan.net)(April 2017)
John Green(jag5336@gmail.com)(April 2018)
Marsha Small (msmallfae@gmail.com)(April 2018)
Michael Black Wolf (mblackwolf@ftbelknap.org)(April 2019) Becky Timmons (gotro7@outlook.com)

Public Education Committee:
Becky Timmons, Chair
Crystal Alegria, Sydney Bacon, Nancy Mahoney, Damon Murdo, Arian Randall, Shannon Vihlene, Bonnie Smith, Weber Greiser, Terri Wolfgram, Tim Urbaniak, Marsha Small, Bekah Shields, Jessica Bush, Ruthann Knudson, Michael Black Wolf, John Harris, Erika Malo, and Riley Auge
2017 MAS Education Committee Meeting Notes

Conservation Archaeology Committee:
Doug Melton, Chair

The MAS Conservation Committee provides small funding grants to worthy projects that involve avocational and professional collaboration in completing needed archaeological work at sites on private and public lands—work that might not otherwise get done. MAS Conservation Project Funding

MAS Montana Burial Board Representative - Carl Davis

MAS Bylaws